Wednesday Weekly-Ham Dinner

DSC_0044DSC_0046DSC_0048DSC_0053DSC_0049DSC_0051

Joining Beauty that Moves for their weekly kitchen blog hop!
Our Easter dinner went really well, and the menu I planned last week was carried out, except for cream of asparagus soup.  We instead had cream of mushroom.  It seems I waited to log, or stored it the wrong way, but the asparagus went bad.  Oh well, live and learn.  But oh my goodness the cream of mushroom was so delicious!

The highlight though was seeing my son make deviled eggs.  After we hunted Easter eggs, my son who loves to cook went into the kitchen and whipped up some eggs.  This was not even on the menu! I was so proud of him and happy to see that my kids are willing to create in the kitchen.

I hope all of you had a wonderful Easter dinner, and a great week of cooking!

Cannot wait to see your creations and pictures!

Love,

Suzy

7 thoughts on “Wednesday Weekly-Ham Dinner

    1. Of course! I will post it next week with the new weekly kitchen post. They were delicious and very cheesy. Definitely not a healthy side dish! Lol!

      Like

      1. That is okay… sometimes, bad is soooo good! I have a theory : If I’m REALLY good 80% of the times, then 20% of the times, I don’t have to worry too much. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

