More Ways to Learn About Me

Hello everyone!

I hope you had a wonderful weekend.  Ours was pretty unexciting which is a good thing.  Lots of yard work was done, and then we had some friends over yesterday for a relaxing Sunday evening.

I wanted to tell you guys about my other two blogs.

This one, I consider my cooking blog.  However, I also blog about vintage and antiques.  On Bits of the Past blog, you will find history, stories, philosophy, and fun decorating ideas.  Go to the side panel to find All About VIntage and Antiques or you can find it here:  Bits of the Past.

The other blog is what I consider my personal blog.  You can meet my family and see what we are up to on a daily basis on this blog.  Click on it on the side bar, or go here:  Bits of a Simple Life.

Lastly, you can also just go to the website everyday and get all the links from there.  It will lead you to this blog, Bits of Simple Life, Bits of the Past Cooking and even my store.

Here is my website link.

Bits of the Past and Present

Hope to see you all there!

Leave a Reply

